全新A系列
Just like you.

全新A系列保持一貫的年輕活力個性,並添加了一份穩重感,及比以往更見舒適。它完全重新定義了輕巧車系的現代化豪華,並徹底改革車廂內部的設計。全賴 MBUX (Mercedes-Benz User Experience) ,全新A系列不但於技術層面冠絕同級,更擁有多項過往僅用於豪華房車級數的優越功能。 MBUX 無可比擬的駕駛體驗
最新的A系列是平治首個配備全新多媒體系統 MBUX 的車系。全靠人工智能技術,令 MBUX 賦有學習的能力。MBUX 能根據用家的喜好習慣而作出調節,從而更切合用家的習性,令用家使用時更感到得心應手。

其他過人之處包括備有觸控式操作影像播放、高解像度特闊屏幕的駕駛艙,可辨別人聲的智能語音操作系統,只要講出「Hey Mercedes」即可啟動。另亦可附加配置抬頭式顯示 (Head-up display)。觸控式屏幕屬MBUX 觸感操控概念的一部分;全套概念由觸控式屏幕、中控台的觸控平板及駕駛盤上的按鈕,三位一體地為駕駛者提供多方面的便捷。
外型設計:簡約主義
全新A系列延伸Mercedes-Benz Sensual Purity的設計理念。重新設計的寬闊車尾,充滿跑感,引人矚目。優雅低調的兩段式雙色尾燈造型別緻,提供精準照明。不僅如此,車尾不但視覺上變寬,實際亦經過加闊設計,讓載運物件時更輕鬆。

與眾不同的全新A系列採用漸進式車頭設計,並隱藏着豎立式散熱器護罩及低邊引擎罩。令到全新A系列視覺上更貼近路面,更令人為之心跳加速。
廂內設計:由內而發的改革
全新A系列車廂擁有嶄新造型,同時給您一個全新的視角。不只一個屏幕,而是兩個7吋,或特大的10.25吋高解像度屏幕;加上首次推出的輕觸式屏幕,絕對值得您一試。連同多功能軚盤及中控台的觸控板,令整個操控體驗更方便。
全新高效引擎
全新A系列提供兩款引擎可供選擇,配合您不同的需要。A 200 搭載全新1.4公升引擎,最大的馬力及扭力輸出為163匹及250牛頓米;而A 250配備的為全新2.0公升引擎,提供最大224匹馬力及350牛頓米扭力。

重點推介

MBUX 智能多媒體系統連全數碼化電子儀錶板

多功能輕觸控制器

多功能軚盤連換檔撥片

PARKTRONIC泊車系統

全新高性能頭燈

370公升特大尾箱容量


了解更多全新A系列




全新A系列 引擎 價格(HK$ 起) 每月由 (HK$) 起*
A 220 L4 / 1,991 cc / 190 hp HK$ 359,000 HK$ 5,193
A 250 L4 / 1,991 cc / 224 hp HK$ 389,000^
(原價: HK$ 419,000)
HK$ 4,688
Mercedes-AMG A 35 4MATIC L4 / 1,991 cc / 306 hp HK$ 568,000 HK$ 8,231

限時驚喜禮遇^:

A 250
  • HK$30,000 特別優惠

預約試駕 下載介紹書 查詢

聯絡我們
柴灣陳列室 – 嘉業街60號
電話: 2895 7299

紅磡陳列室 - 寶來街50號
電話: 2764 6919

銅鑼灣陳列室 - 禮頓道36號
電話: 2895 7339

*所有資料、圖片及月費(由梅賽德斯-奔馳財務提供)僅供參考;跨境車輛的月費計算或會有所不同;限量優惠之供應期有限並受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請聯繫我們。
^只適用於2018年現貨及須在31/5/2019前出牌
圖片只供參考
Back to top

The all-new A-Class.
Just like you.

The all-new A-Class completely redefines modern luxury in the compact class, and revolutionizes the interior design. Technologically the all-new A-Class not only takes first place thanks to MBUX – Mercedes-Benz User Experience, it also offers a number of functions that were previously the preserve of the luxury class. MBUX - Mercedes-Benz User Experience: Unrivalled Experience
The all-new A-Class is the first Mercedes-Benz model to feature the completely new multimedia system MBUX - Mercedes-Benz User Experience. A unique feature of this system is its ability to learn thanks to artificial intelligence. MBUX can be individualized and to suit the user.

Its further strengths include the all digital instrument display with touch-screen operation of the media display, intelligent voice control with natural speech recognition, which is activated with the code word "Hey Mercedes". A head-up display is also available as option. The touch-screen is part of the comprehensive MBUX touch-control concept consisting of the touch-screen, touchpad on the centre console and touch control buttons in the steering wheel.
Exterior: Exercise in purism
The redesigned rear looks wide, sporty and sensually distinctive. The elegant, two-piece bicolour rear lamps don't shout for attention, either, instead they earn it: with their precision and their appearance. Streamlined, the all-new A-Class goes against the flow with its so-called shark nose. Behind it a sharply upright radiator grille and a low-edged bonnet are hidden. Visually, this means the all-new A-Class is even closer to the road. And makes our hearts beat even faster.
Interior: A revolution from within.
The interior of the all-new A-Class has a completely new look and you get completely new perspectives as a result. Not on one, but on two high-resolution displays from 7-inch. to an extra large 10.25-inch. The controls are also very easy via the steering wheel, touchpad or touch-screen.
New, efficient engines.
The all-new A-Class is powered by new, efficient engines. A 200, equipped with a new 1.4 litres engine with 163hp horsepower and 250Nm torque. For the A 250, it equipped with a new 2.0 litres engine, offering 224hp horsepower and 350Nm torque.

Highlighted features:

MBUX multimedia system with full digital instrument display

Touch pad control

Galvanised steering wheel gearshift paddles

Parking Pilot with PARKTRONIC

LED high performance headlamps

Large boot capacity : 370 litres


Learn more about The all-new A-Class




The all-new A-Class Engine Price starting from Monthly fee*
A 200 L4 / 1,332 cc / 163 hp HK$ 349,000 HK$ 5,175
A 250 L4 / 1,991 cc / 224 hp HK$ 419,000 HK$ 6,213

Special offer^:

A 250
  • Enjoy a 3% wavier on down-payment*
  • Free first year insurance fee*#
  • HK$15,000 trade-in allowance

A 200
  • Free license fee
  • Free insurance

Arrange a test drive Download an e-brochure Enquiry

Contact us
Hung Hom Showroom - 50 Po Loi Street
Tel: 2764 6919

Causeway Bay Showroom - 36 Leighton Road
Tel: 2895 7339

*Based on “Agility” from Mercedes-Benz Financial with 10% down payment and 36 months contract period.
#Base on 60% NCB
^Applicable to 2018 stock car only and have to be licensed on or before 31/12/2018
Photo for reference only
Back to top